USA IOM List of Measurers

Listed below are the registered measures for USA IOM National Class Association.

If you require measurement for your IOM, please contact one of the measurers listed on this page. 

If you are unsure which measurer to contact, send an email to the Vice Chairman of Measurement at vcmeasurement@iomusa.org and we can assist you in finding an appropriate measurer!

arrow&v
arrow&v
Measurer #
First Name
Last Name
State
Region
E-Mail
01
Ken
Weeks
Texas
5
k.weeks@iomusa.org
02
Skip
Hall
New Jersey
2
s.hall@iomusa.org
03
Danny
Thomas
Maryland
2
d.thomas@iomusa.org
04
Chuck
Luscomb
Connecticut
1
c.luscomb@iomusa.org
05
Brian
Kerrigan
Connecticut
1
b.kerrigan@iomusa.org
06
Campbell
Rivers
Rhode Island
1
c.rivers@iomusa.org
07
Rob
Hill
Massachusetts
1
r.hill@iomusa.org
08
Tim
Stone
Vermont
1
t.stone@iomusa.org
09
Jon
Elmaleh
New York
2
j.elmaleh@iomusa.org
10
Michel
Roure
New Jersey
2
m.roure@iomusa.org
11
Timothy
Aubert
New York
2
t.aubert@iomusa.org
12
Steve
Landeau
Georgia
3
s.landeau@iomusa.org
13
Will
Van Cleef
South Carolina
3
w.vancleef@iomusa.org
14
Derek
Landeau
Virginia
3
d.landeau@iomusa.org
15
Martin
Bowers
South Carolina
3
m.bowers@iomusa.org
16
Craig
Huzway
Maryland
2
c.huzway@iomusa.org
17
Mike
Feldman
Michigan
4
m.feldman@iomusa.org
17
Mike
Feldman
Florida
7
m.feldman@iomusa.org
18
Brian
Brozek
Michigan
4
b.brozek@iomusa.org
19
Sean
Fidler
Michigan
4
s.fidler@iomusa.org
20
Brig
North
Texas
5
b.north@iomusa.org
21
Ray
Seta
Texas
5
r.seta@iomusa.org
22
Chris
Macaluso
Texas
5
c.macaluso@iomusa.org
23
Mike
Eldred
Texas
5
m.eldred@iomusa.org
24
John
Kelsey
Texas
5
j.kelsey@iomusa.org
25
Russ
Gardner
Texas
5
r.gardner@iomusa.org
26
Gary
Boell
California
6
g.boell@iomusa.org
27
John
Ebey
California
6
j.ebey@iomusa.org
28
Jess
Atkinson
California
6
j.atkinson@iomusa.org
29
Craig
Mackey
California
6
c.mackey@iomusa.org
30
Mark
Golison
California
6
m.golison@iomusa.org
31
Ben
Reeve
California
6
b.reeve@iomusa.org
32
David
Woodward
California
6
d.woodward@iomusa.org
33
Fred
Rocha
California
6
f.rocha@iomusa.org
34
Dennis
Rogers
California
6
d.rogers@iomusa.org
35
Larry
Grant
California
6
l.grant@iomusa.org
36
Bruce
Andersen
Idaho
6PNW
b.andersen@iomusa.org
37
Jerry
Brower
Washington
6PNW
j.brower@iomusa.org
38
Larry
Stiles
Washington
6PNW
l.stiles@iomusa.org
39
Baron
Bremer
Florida
7
b.bremer@iomusa.org
40
Gary
Winton
Florida
7
g.winton@iomusa.org
41
Jon
Luscomb
Florida
7
j.luscomb@iomusa.org
42
Calvin
Obara
Florida
7
c.obara@iomusa.org
43
Ian
Astbury
Florida
7
i.astbury@iomusa.org
44
David
Zahn
Florida
7
d.zahn@iomusa.org