USA IOM Ranked Events

Below is a current list of all USA IOM ranked regattas.

To submit your request for a ranked regatta, please contact events@iomusa.org

To submit corrections, or list documents/links for a regatta that has already been scheduled, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@iomusa.org

2022 Bahamas National Championship

Start Date:

Saturday, December 17, 2022

End Date:

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Nassau, The Bahamas

Organizer:

Stan Wallace

Notes:

Not a USA IOM ranked event. Web hosting is provided in support of BAH IOM NCA.

2023 Region 5 Championship Regatta

Start Date:

Friday, January 20, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, January 22, 2023

98 Coopers Alley, Corpus Christi, TX 78401, USA

Organizer:

John Kelsey

Notes:

2023 Region 6 Championship Regatta

Start Date:

Saturday, February 18, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, February 19, 2023

2800 Ingraham St, San Diego, CA 92109, USA

Organizer:

Fred Rocha

Notes:

2023 Gator Roundup

Start Date:

Friday, March 17, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Hobe Sound, FL, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 Region 3 Championship

Start Date:

Saturday, April 15, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Charleston, SC, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 Foster City Annual

Start Date:

Saturday, June 10, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Foster City, CA, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 Region 2 Championship

Start Date:

Saturday, August 19, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 Region 4 Championship

Start Date:

Friday, September 22, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Michigan, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 USA National Championship

Start Date:

Thursday, November 16, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Hampton, VA, USA

Organizer:

Notes:

2023 Region 7 Championship

Start Date:

Saturday, December 9, 2023

End Date:

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Hobe Sound, FL, USA

Organizer:

Notes: