Official Class Measurers

Region 1

Region 2
Jon Elmaleh_________________ jon@outthere.com
John Tracy__________________ jtracy@roadrunner.com

Region 3

Region 4
Ted Flack___________________ tedflack45@gmail.com

Region 5
Ray Seta _____________________ rssailtexas@yahoo.com
Rich Hoffman_________________ richhawk3615@sbcglobal.net
Eric Rosenbaum_______________ ericr367@yahoo.com
Bill Ross_____________________ rosscanvas@yahoo.com
Al Ross______________________ aralross@bellsouth.com
Chris Macaluso________________ smash_zildjian@hotmail.com
Phil Runquist_________________ runquist@sbcglobal.net

Region 6
Mike Eldred___________________ meldred@cts.com
Craig Mackey__________________ jc1mackey@msn.com
John Ebey ____________________ john@ebey.us
Jeff Weiss____________________ jweiss2229@aol.com
Dick Carver___________________ dickcarver@gmail.com
Mark Kennedy_________________ awaysailing@gmail.com
Marc Pinckney_________________ marcpinckney@hotmail.com
Jess Atkinson _________________ atkinfun@yahoo.com
Don Ginthner__________________ ginthner@calicobasin.us
Bob Dunlap ___________________ radunlap@comcast.net
Steve Toschi__________________ stevetoschi@msn.com

Region 6 Pacific Northwest
Bruce Andersen________________ andersen8@mindspring.com
Larry Stiles ___________________ larrynmaggie@comcast.net
George Georgiadis _____________ gbg@mykga.com
Jerry W. Brower _______________ jwbrower@live.com

Region 7
Tony Gonsalves________________ bajansail03@aol.com

Canada
Peter Van Rossem______________ petervr@bellnet.ca
Marko Majic___________________ marko@factavera.com
Dennis Edge___________________ authentica@videotron.ca
Lawrie Neish __________________ wlneish@saltspring.com